Here we go…..

I have been promising myself that I would create a creative outlet to vent, discuss, advise and just generally allow a space to exist whereby I have a dialect outside my head of some sort of adult content….

Even though this content will probably not be about anything other then my kids I believe that it will help me and hopefully create a space to allow other moms to discuss our lives with our kids. I also firmly believe that if there is one thing that truly bonds us mothers is that no matter what class, colour, creed or financial status you hold or have raising a child begets us the same or very similar challenges!

So here we go……

Leave a Reply

